soffanblogg

Direktlänk till inlägg 18 september 2010

Veckans låt

Av soffanblogg - 18 september 2010 12:12


Hehe jag testar lägga in ett youtube klipp här på bloggen!   


Paraniod med Jonas Brothers


Lyrics

 make the most of all the stress
I try to live without regrets
But I'm about to break a sweat
I'm freakin' out
It's like a poison in my brain
It's like a fog that blurs the scene
It's like a vine I cant untangle
I’m freakin' out

Everytime I turn around
Something don’t feel right

Just might be paranoid
I’m avoiding the lines cause they just might split
Can someone stop the noise?
I don’t know what it is,
but I just don’t fit
I’m paranoid


I take the necessary steps
to get some air into my chest
I'm taking all the docters meds
I’m still freaking out
That’s why my ex is still my ex
I never trust a word she says
I’m runnin' all the background checks
And she's freaking out

Everytime I turn around, something's just not right

Just might be paranoid
I’m avoiding the lines cause they just might split
Can someone stop the noise?
I don’t know what it is
But i just don’t fit
Consider me destroyed
I don’t know how to act cause I lost my head
I must be paranoid (must be paranoid)
and I never thought it would come to this
I’m paranoid

Stuck in a room of starring faces
I’m caught in a nightmare cant wake up
If you hear my cry, running through her streets
I’m about to freak
Come on rescue me

Just might be paranoid
Yeah
I’m avoiding the lines cause they just might split
Can someone stop the noise? (can someone stop the noise)
I don’t know what it is
but i just don’t fit
Consider me destroyed (considered me destroyed)
I don’t know how to act
'Cause i lost my head
I must be paranoid (must be paranoid)
I never thought it would come to this
I'm paranoid

//SoffaN


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

:O

Av soffanblogg - 13 december 2010 22:49

Wow azzå!!!!!!!!!!    Vad coolt jag har haft 15 läsare på min blogg en dag! :D:D:D:D:D    Jag har aldrig haft så mycket!!!! Tack! Tack! Tack!    Om ni undrar varför jag typ aldrig skriver så är det för att jag skriver på min nya blogg ...

Av soffanblogg - 2 november 2010 12:59

Hejsan jag har inte skrivit på ett tag men jag ska ändra på det jag lovar! Som vissa vet har jag min blogg om msp okså. Men nu ska jag skriva om Panfu, Club Penguin, msp, mitt liv och lite mer. Just nu har jag brottom skriver varför ikväll. Hejdå så ...

Av soffanblogg - 29 september 2010 21:21

  So I might slip again, let it in now and then that don't mean anything, I'm still goodI look around me, how did I get hereNot part of my plan, I ended up in a situation Wasn't in my handsI think about it, when I wanna give upHow ...

Av soffanblogg - 27 september 2010 20:19

Hejsan ursäkta att jag skriver så lite! Men jag ska bli bättre! Men det är så mycket! Jag spelar msp jättemycket! Men jag har inte slutat med Panfu och Club Penguin och allt!   För några ´dagar sen pratade jag med min brorsdotter! Ja hon som j...

Av soffanblogg - 22 september 2010 19:01

 Hejsan jag ska försöka skriva mera i bloggen! Men jag ska berätta lite snabbt i dag.   Jo skolan var väl som vanligt bara. Fast på rasten var jag och Fredag (frilllan) ute och stog vid klätterställnigen med dom andra, när vi blev sura på killarn...

Presentation


Ha en Trevlig läs stund på min blogg!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2010 >>>

Fråga mig

12 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Jag spelar mycket msp nu för tiden. Hur ska jag göra med bloggen?
 Ha kvar den här bloggen OCH ha en msp blogg
 Ta bort den här bloggen och gör en msp blogg
 Ta bort båda bloggarna
 Ha bara den här bloggen och skriv om msp här

Club Penguin

Translate

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

Besöksstatistik

Månadens panda

Månadens panda


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards